

## Faculty Recognition

**Faculty and Academic Genealogies** 

To review:

#### . Brian

Space

Jim Leahy

Barbara B. Martin Julie Harmon

Dr. Michael S. Williams





**Edward Turos** 

19th Castle Research Conference

Organization:

Staff and Faculty Support" Mike Shi

Committee Chair

Guy W. Dayhoff





Jim Leahy

Judges and section leaders

Kirpal Bisht

Jianfeng Cai

**Daniel Cruz** 

Theresa Evans-Nguyen

Kimberly

**Fields** 

Wayne Guida

Larsen

**Scott Lewis** 

Abdul Malik

Li-June

Ming, Christie Tang

Arjan

van der Vaart

Students:

Jim Leahy

## **Spring Commencement**



Paige Romero

### News and feedback

If you have news of interest you wish to share, consider contacting our web page

# Administration Chair:



#### Webmaster:



News for us or comments?